Hello people, I died four months ago but now I have woken up from my sleep and become a zombie. I have a gazillion billion things that have happened during this quiet period, but I think they are not-so-important-that-I-should-tell-you-but-I-swear-they-are-interesting things.
So, let me just stay in the present and not think so much what happened something like four months ago. Okay, one thing I can tell you: on Monday I will be very happy to say that I've been dating for four months. Yay ^^ (I think most of you think that it isn't a big deal. "Just Four Months? Yay...?" But to me it is a big thing because I've never been dating with anyone before, if you remember)
It is actually a funny thing. Like, you know, Caring about someone. I always thought it would be soooo much different than this. I mean, in a positive way. And it's the most wonderful feeling in the world when you notice that the more time you spend with The One the more you care about them. And it's so lovely to look at someone and think: "He's mine.. All mine" and feel Sooo much affection. It's just marvellous to have "My luv". <3
Okay, so that's all about it. I have enjoyed winter this year quite a lot. ... Okay, okay, I admit it, I have barely been outside. I'm allthe time just lying around inside. Alone or with my boyfriend. I'm seriously the biggest lazy ass ever. Oh shit. I'm afraid I'm getting fat and disgusting. I have those problems with eating couple weeks ago... Hopefully not anymore. Oh gosh, I seriously don't have a lifeeeee.
Right now also my motivation for school is gone. I don't know where it's gone, why and when. Orhave I even had that. I'm very sad about it. I should do something about it. I'm veey tired, antisocial and suck at school. I'm not good at anything and my class is full of people sho are good at everything. Blah.
Okay, this is enough of my whining. I'm tired. I think I'll go to sleep. No, wait. I have to be at school 'til four o'clock... Fuck
No comments:
Post a Comment