Aug 22, 2012

Thinking and baking (almost) and doing silly things

I have totally fallen in love with braids! I love making them and I try to create some new ways to make them. I just wish that my hair would grow faster... Now it barely reaches my shoulders. Well, patience, patience...
  And now I think you might be interested in how's my school started? I've been there now for a week and still alive! But I have to admit that IB is very different than upper secondary school/high school or whatever is the parallel English word for Finnish lukio. Whatever, you still understand what I'm talking about, right?
  Yes, and now about my class. There are eleven of us in my group and we're going to spend the next three years together so I just can't wait that day when I can name the member of our odd family (like who's the mum and who's the dad etc. etc.)... *evil grin* I think I'm going to have a little vision of how it would look like... I would be the crazy "not in my time..." -kind of granny! xD Yep, right. I think I gotta start knitting in the lessons...
 
And now I started to think about baking... I want to make rolls! Yes! That's what I'm gonna do! Right away! Oh, what did you say? We have no flour? And yeast? Oh... Hey! Are you trying to make me stay in the net? No? Don't you dare lie to me!

Five minutes later

Okay, I don't start doing them now... It's too late, nobody couldn't eat them tonight cause the supper is now. Why do these wonderful ideas come to my mind always so late? Well, tomorrow I could ask mum to go and buy some flours and yeast so I can bake after school. Niceee... Thanks mum! I love you! <3

Winnie: Hello folks! Have you heard that Her old crush is in the same school building as she? And now she's making some stupid dreams in her head like-
Kitty: ...aaaand that's enough about that thing!
Derby: I just can't understand her... There are two hot guys in her class and she just starts to dream about her old crush... Not in my days... *slurps her tea*
Winnie: And What On Earth has happened to you?? TEA??? Where's the champagne?
Kitty: Seriously Derby, are you okay?
Derby: I am just fine, thank you for asking.
Kitty: Stop imitating that stupid British accent!
Peter: Is there something bad about it, Kitty-darling?
Kitty: Don't you start that too Pete... I'm warning you!
Milly: Peter?
Peter: Yeah?
Milly: You're here?
Peter: It's not so big miracle....
Milly: But... I haven't seen you in a while... Where have you been?
Peter: Ohhhh, did you miss me, Milly-Moe? *ruffles up her hair*
Milly: Oh.. No! I was just wondering! *runs away*
Peter: Yo, kitten! I was planning to go to see Kev some day.
Kitty: Haven't I told you often enough NOT to call me that way??? And go! I won't miss you!


They're always arguing. Like me and my little brother. And just to let you know: I don't like tea! I don't know how Derby can drink that kind of shit...

And this is how I feel right now: "One, two, three, four, canI have little more? Five, six, seven, eight, nine, ten, I love you..."

Beatles - All together now
(Derby: And of course: "...Can I bring my friend to tea?"
Kitty: You shut up...) 


No comments:

Post a Comment