Jul 27, 2012

Used to dream on...

Hello you lovely people!
It's almost 10.30 pm here, I should get to bed, I know!

For the whole summer I've been just wanting to be near someone. I wish I could just snuggle into someone's arms and fall asleep next to them. I wish had some to kiss and hug and hold close to me. (And now you think: "WHAT? She hasn't got a boyfriend??? How's that possible?!?! She's so sweet!") And now I'll tell you a little secret: I've never had a boyfriend. (Please read this to the end, then you can faint)

Usually I don't mind it, I'm just fine as a single, I can do what I want, see the people I want, make my Own decisions of life etc. etc. But for this summer I've just seen happy couples walking hand-in-hand, hugging and kissing each other or happy young families or pregnant women. And especially: Lovely Old Couples walking hand-in-hand and looking like they're still Soooooooo in love! That's just too sweet! I want to be like that too when I grow old... But do I have someone to grow old with? Not right now. To be honest, I don't have a lot of belief in love anymore. I crush on wrong people and then I'm so supine that I can't even look into their eyes or even Think of telling them how I feel.

Last summer I made clear to one guy that I really Really REALLY liked him... But the whole thing screwed up and all that I got was a bad taste in my mouth and broken dreams. And hate. It took a year for me to forgive him Everything and not to feel sick when I think of what happened between us (nothing THAT dirty!!!). But I still don't feel like seeing him again. He made me feel like I had some chances to have him my boyfriend and then just broke everything. He hurt me. I don't want to be his friend, I don't want to see him again in the next ten years!

So right now I feel lonely. Well, if it makes me feel any better, none of my closest friends isn't dating anyone either. But they have! I haven't. And my experiences from kissing are disgusting!

So what do my little green men in my head say?

Derby: She would have had MANY men if you had just let me roll it!
Winnie: Oh shut up, she's so shy and supine that she'll Never get a guy who'll like her! Admit it! Nothing would change even though you would make her to flirt and hook up with everyone....
Kitty: Seriously, you're both wrong! Because-
Lady M: That's right! She doesn't Need a man! They're just horny assholes!
Kitty: That's not what I meant...
Peter: Come on guys! You're talking like guys were just like some candies, you can just pick up one or more or then just start a candy strike. Or like we men were just animals that can be chained into zoos!
Michela: Yes, boys can be very romantic and loving and protecting to someone they care of... Sigh...
Peter: And she's just looking for a prince to save her from her tower of dreams... *facepalm*
Poppy: I want a prince!'
Lady M: No you don't. Let me tell you about the reality of men and relationships...
Kitty & Derby: You're not telling her anything!


Others keep on arguing and yelling to each other, meanwhile...


Milly: Hey, Michi... 
Michela: Yes?
Milly: Umm... Could you help me with this...
Michela: What is it?
Milly: Well, I wrote a letter to Kevin, but... I've already sent one to him. He hasn't replied... So should I send it now or wait until he replies and then write a new one... And what if he doesn't reply at all?
Michela: Well, umm... I recommend you to wait until he replies IF he replies. If he doesn't... Well... Umm... *whispers embarrassed* I don't know....
Milly: Oh...


Liptzy: Okay!! I suggest us to ask from Miss G! She's the smartest one! She knows everything!


Everyone turns their head to Miss G


Miss G: Well... I agree with Peter...
Peter: YEEEEEES!!!
Miss G: ...BUT I also think that none of us should put their nose into Her lovelife!
K, D, W, LM & P: *disappointed* Ohhh....
Miss G: So that's it! And now everyone to sleep!


That was for me too. Here's a (so-called) "good-night-song" for you people:


Peter & Gordon - World without love

(Gotta admit: I'm crrrrazy about guys with glasses and red hair!)



Jul 25, 2012

The voyager is back to stay!

Yes, yesterday I came back from Estonia. It was pretty fantastic. It was kind of a road trip. And how it went? Well, first my little siblings were weeping, complaining and sulking almost the Whole trip, the second day our car Broke Down and the two final days I felt sick. But we got our car fixed and we carried on to the South from Tallinn. Beautiful beaches, unbelievably warm and sunny weather (here it's been just raining), nice food and good-looking guys, sleeping in tent, listening to irritating whining, having horrible head-aches and collecting sea-schells, that's what my holiday mainly was made of. The second last day was just rain rain rain rain rain rain rain and rain. And what did I do? I played mini-golf with Mum in a place called Vembu-Tembumaa. It's kind of a fun park or something. Then on the last day I FINALLY went shopping!!! But I mainly bought just souvenirs for my friends. And pair of yellow pants and two CDs for myself. And in the "from Tallinn to Helsinki" ship I got crazy and bought candies candies candies and candies! Like Skittles and M&M's. But there were so many things that aren't sold in here (anymore). :<

So now let's my sweet little darlings say a word...

Lady M: Thank God it's over!
Michela: *just dreaming* The three boys there... Oh...
Kitty: You miss 'em?
Michela: What? OH! NO! Nonononono! I was just thinking!
Derby: Oh, C'mon Michi! Admit it! You crushed on each one of them and now you're sad cause you'll never see them again!
Peter: Please, Derby! Don't start that now! I'm too tired!
Sepi: Oijoijoi, se oli kyl se Saarenmaa Niiiin niin nätti paikka! Menneehä myö sinen viel joskus? Ja se ravintola oli niin tunnelmalline ja nätti! Ja se Tallinnan vanha kaupunki! Mie oon kyl nyt niin ihastunu toho paikkaa!
Liptzy T. Kits: Yes, it was a place woth visiting...
Peter: WHERE THE HELL DID YOU APPEAR?!?!?
Liptzy: I've been here quite a while, tromper!
Kitty: Okay, koay, kalm down Both of you! So Liptzy, how long will you stay this time?
Liptzy: Well, I just arrived form Moscow, so-
Kitty & Peter: YOU CAME FROM WHERE?!?!?
Kitty: I thought you were in Paris!
Liptzy: I didn't say I Wasnät there! Pierre just broke my heart so I couldn't stay there....
Derby: And who's PIERRE?
Liptzy: A gay artist who said my painting was bad... Snif..
Kitty & Derby: Seriously.... Sigh...
Winnie: Did you really think he was her Boyfriend? You gotta be kidding me!
Liptzy: You thought so? I don't date guys! Ugh!
*Kitty and Derby faint*


So the family's the worst, right? (Remember, Liptzy is Kitty and Peter's cousin)


Paul McCartney - No more lonely nights

^^And that's just randomly added song which has nothing to do with the things I've been talking about. :D

See you again mates!


Jul 14, 2012

I'm so fed up with this!

Hello. I didn't say that, it was Lady Madonna something like two months ago. I just found some conversation  which I had written in May when our class was on the beach.

What Had happened before that: one guy from our class asked one girl to go play beach volley with them and said that some guys will take their shirts off...

Derby: Oooh, shirtless men! Go and see!
Lady Madonna: NO, Absolutely not!
Derby: Go away, Granny!
Lady M: Well, I am just here trying to keep this girl in order!
Derby: She won't do anything! Or what are you thinkin'? That she's gonna jump into bed with some of those weirdos from her class? C'mon!
Lady M: She's a teen! You never know about them! Come Poppy! We're going on a vacation! To Valaam Monastery to Russia!
Poppy: Nooooo... I'll stay here!
Lady M: Poppy...
Kitty: Let her stay. Sepi looks after her. Or Miss G.
Lady M: Hmh! Well, just keep her away that Slut!
Derby: SLUT?? Are you-
Kitty: I'll take Poppy to G and Milly to the library!
*Lady Madonna leaves*
Peter: Nhow we're thogether...
Poppy: Yaaaack! He's talking with a sausage in his mouth!
Derby: Wonder if it's his own or someone else's...
Peter: *starts to laugh so hard that the food blows out of his mouth*
Winnie: And here we have a gentleman...
Kitty: Yep... And that's who they call my brother... Sigh...
*Derby and Peter just laugh*


So my little sweet hearts are quite... special... I'm getting a bit embarrassed because of them sometimes... Sigh... 


I actually don't have anything clever to say right now. I'm just thinking how good my hair smells and when will I see my crush again... I wish in August... Oh, I'm using quite a lot dots in here, hehe. Yeah right, veeeery funny. 


Well, here are songs which... 
makes me smile: Jedward - All I want is you
makes me think very profoundly: Leonard Cohen - Hallelujah
makes me cry: Kaj Chydenius - Laulu kuolleesta rakastetusta (I'm sorry, it's in Finnish. But it's "A song of a dead lover")
makes me dream: ABBA - I've been waiting for you
makes me feel extra-super-sweet and sentimental: Nat King Cole - L-O-V-E

Aaaand... Maybe there's now enough this silly stuff. See you next time (whenever it will be...) :D

Jul 10, 2012

When a heart skips a beat

How to handle changed feelings to a person that you've known your whole life? You've seen him just once or twice a year. Every time you've seen him, he's changed a little. But still he was the samo person. But you didn't understand that he was a teenager cause you were just a little girl and didn't know about such things. And every time you saw him again after a year it was always so exciting -sometimes had to run and hide from him. But as years came you didn't play anymore with him, sometimes talked something but that connection between you two is starting to fade. Then you don't see him in two ears. You lie in your bed -in the living room- and he suddenly appears there. You get nervous and shaky and just pretend that you read the book in fron of your face. You just realize that what you feel is the same old shyness and nervousness... but why does it feel so much harder?
 
That's what happened to me. I'm really afraid that I've got a crush on my dad's cuosin. It's annoying. I can't be normal if he's in the same room as me. I start shaking, my heart starts rushing and I think I might get a little blushed... I'm afraid that some day it will reveal what I feel! And that's NOT what I'm looking forward to! That would be amazingly Embarrasing. Right?
 
Couple days ago I went to see some historical thing with him and his mother and I was so nervous that I couldn't even get a proper sound come out of me. And he said something about the area where we were and what was my answer? WHAT WAS MY ANSWER?? Nothing. Nothing proper. Just something like "mh.." or "um.." or anything as stupid. After that e didn't say anything to me. During this trip I've said to him just a couple words... That's distressing! Tomorrow I'm leaving here... And then the next time I could see him is... Actually somewhere in July-August. I hope. But after that. A year? Oh shit. Or maybe it's a good thing cause I might forget these feelings then. Or not. Or something, I DON'T KNOW!

Meanwhile inside my head...

Lady Madonna: What is she just crying after a guy? It's just going to break her heart again... Sigh...
Derby: Oh, Shhhut up! How can you say?? Huh? You've never even been with a guy...
Lady M: And can you be so sure?
Derby: Oh come on....
Kitty: Krhm... Actually...
Derby: What? Oh... Don't say she was there with that asshole last summer!
Kitty: I didn't say anything...
Derby: Yack! You two are Disgusting!
Peter: Well, you made her hitting on him...
Derby: You should have let me handle him 'til the end!
Winnie: Oh, what are you just raging here? Seriously, forget about it, she'll never get him. You Know it!
Derby: Shut up! Nothing's impossible!
Winnie: No, nothing's Possible!
Milly: Girls please.. Don't, he's not worth it...
Derby: Oooooh, Milly! I saw you writing on this one day something -Blushed! Who was it for? *winks*
Milly: Oh... N-n-n-no one...
Kitty: Milly? Did write something? You got Someone? *winks*
Milly: Oh, please, don't... No... I don't have...
K & D: Tell uuuus, Milly!
Lady M: GIRLS! Let her be! If she says there is No one, then it means there is NO ONE!
Michela: *whispers to Milly* So you did write the letter to Kevin?
Milly: *whispers back* Yes...
Michela: *shouts* GOOD!
Derby: What is good?
Michela: Umm....

Sooo, let's leave them arguing about it. I'm trying to shape up. But I want to see him today before we leave tomorrow... I hope they come to see us. I guess he's sleeping now cause he was working the whole night.

So for the end I'll just put some song... This one
Olly Murs - Heart Skips a Beat ft. Rizzle Kicks


And also this... It's been in my head for a while... Hehe...
Reproduction from Grease 2


Yup, I think this is it, see you again soon! :D

Jul 9, 2012

Warming up

So here I am! Writing something completely insane non-sence and maybe something a bit cleverer also. These are just silly thoughs of a young girl, weird dialouges from my head and music. I try to write every time something smart. But sometimes it just happens that I'm out of my mind and just say whatever comes to my mind... Please, forgive me that. But I'm sure I'm gonna have fun! And I hope you do too. :)

Well, this time I could also introduce the little people inside my head. Someone might call them "alter-egos", but to me they're like... my own children of something. They're made of my moods and feelings and sometimes it feels like they have their own will and thoughts... Kinda creepy, huh? So here they are:

Kitty Splitz - "the boss" of the gang
Peter Shade - Kitty's twinbrother, nasty perv, complete opposite of the sister, the dark side
Lady Madonna - mother of the gang, hates men and Derby
Poppy - the youngest, curious of everything (I'm not sure if she's Lady M's daughter...)
Derby - man-eater, close to a slut... oops! Thinks Lady M's a real square
Miss G - the smart one, "teacher", the idol of Milly
Milly - the good school-girl, quiet and conscientious, I think she's got a little crush on one Kevin...
Winnie - pessimist, depressed and thinks everyone's better than her... Actually a very funny and nice one! (music-lover)
"Sepi-täti" = "Auntie Sepi" - non-English-speaking person who loves to talk... and talk... and talk... and talk...
Liptzy T. Kits - Bohemian artist, living here and there (not home very often), Kitty and Peter's cousin
Michela - romantic one, dreamer, sweet girl who likes everyone -and everyone loves her!

 So here they are, I'll introduce them more later. Just hoping that they won't make you go as nuts as I am... Hehe.


Okay, I think I'm finished this time, welcome to Michela's Mystery-World! (That's not what it really is...) I hope you will enjoy your trip... Or something... Well, to the end I'll just put some song... Hmm... What could be okay...

 Doris Day - Everybody loves a lover

I like the Finnish version of this... If anyone has intrests, here it is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-uyT3k2ovY

Oh yes! I almos forgot, here's my dear friend's blog, she's the inspiration of mine: 
Ebony Darkshadow's Summer Blog 

 So thank you and bye so far!